IWhite Teeth Whitening Kit Reviews

January 24, 2019
IWhite - Instant At Home Tooth

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Poor

The product never made a difference to my teeth what so ever, I don't feel like the product works and therefore I wouldn't buy again

Reviewed on Wed Apr 06 21:18:08 BST 2016 by Chels

miss

I don't think there is any change

Reviewed on Sat Feb 27 00:13:17 GMT 2016 by Wina

nothing change

I used almost a box followed the instruction now. But nothing really change...little bit disappointed.

Reviewed on Sun Sep 06 12:10:33 BST 2015 by lynn

1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful

Efficient

It's very efficient and effective! My teeth are whitened. And the ready to use trays are so effective other than those need to use this gel and that gel.

Reviewed on Tue Mar 10 01:41:48 GMT 2015 by Ori

0 out of 1 customer found this review helpful

just so so

It works,but just become write a litter

Reviewed on Sat Jan 31 17:06:41 GMT 2015 by Iris

0 out of 2 customers found this review helpful

Good product

It is good. My teeth became white after used this.

Reviewed on Wed Jan 21 10:27:09 GMT 2015 by Cindy

Really useful

Teeth white, but not lasting. The need for long-term use.I think whitening toothpaste is more suitable for me.

Reviewed on Tue Dec 02 04:53:49 GMT 2014 by catherine

Source: m.lookfantastic.com
Share this Post